Our 2017 Spring Pops Season Has Been Announced!

 

 Opening Nigh With Queen Latifah

 Keith Lockhart, conductor

 Wednesday, May 10, 8pm 
 Thursday, May 11, 8pm

 

 

 

 E.T. In Concert

 Keith Lockhart, conductor

 Friday, May 12, 8pm 
 Saturday, May 13, 3pm & 8pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mamma Mia! The Music of ABBA

 Keith Lockhart, conductor

 Sunday, May 14, 3pm 
 Monday, May 15, 8pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Ben Folds

 Keith Lockhart, conductor

 Wednesday, May 17, 8pm 
 Thursday, May 18, 8pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 John Williams' Film Night

 John Williams & Keith Lockhart, conductor

 Wednesday, May 31, 8pm 
 Thursday, June 1, 8pm

 

 

 

 Cirque de la Symphonie

 Keith Lockhart, conductor

 Friday, June 2, 8pm 
 Saturday, June 3, 3pm & 8pm

 

 

 

 Leslie Odom, Jr.

 Keith Lockhart, conductor

 Tuesday, June 6, 8pm 
 

Download our 2016 Spring Pops Brochure

Download our Group Order Form

GROUP BENEFITS

Groups are assigned prime, discounted seats, in advance of the general public for all Boston Symphony Orchestra and Boston Pops concerts.

Flexible payment plans, so that you have the time needed to determine the exact number of participants.

Reserve meals-to-go from Boston Gourmet, Tanglewood’s exclusive caterer; or book function space to create a pre- or post-concert event.

Free motorcoach parking.

2017 Spring Pops

POPS BROCHURE

Download our 2016 Spring Pops Brochure

Download our Group Order Form

GROUP BENEFITS

Groups are assigned prime, discounted seats, in advance of the general public for all Boston Symphony Orchestra and Boston Pops concerts.

Flexible payment plans, so that you have the time needed to determine the exact number of participants.

Reserve meals-to-go from Boston Gourmet, Tanglewood’s exclusive caterer; or book function space to create a pre- or post-concert event.

Free motorcoach parking.

Holiday Pops 2016 Season

HOLIDAY POPS

Download our 2016 Holiday POPS brochure:

GROUP BENEFITS

Groups are able to purchase prime, discounted seats, in advance of the general public for all Boston Symphony Orchestra and Boston Pops concerts.